Default Router Username and Password List

Default Router Passwords List

Modem Brand Login IP Username Password
3Com n/a admin
ACCTON n/a 0
AirLink+ admin admin
Ambit admin password
Arescom dsladmin n/a
ASUS admin admin
Belkin n/a n/a
BenQ admin admin
Dell admin admin
D-Link admin
Digicom admin michelangelo
Digicom user password
Edimax admin 1234
Linksys admin admin
Netgear admin password
Sitecom admin admin
SMC n/a n/a
Teletronics admin 1234
Thomson user user
TP-Link admin admin
Zyxel admin 1234

Note: If you still can’t access your router with these passwords, you need to reset the reset button on the back of your router/modem.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *